9 Mukhi Rudraksh

5,100.00 2,263.00



9 Mukhi Rudraksh

9 mukhi Rudraksha, Vastu Cosmos is Goddess Maha Durga and it is believed

that all the 9 incarnations of Goddess Durga (Shailputri, Brahmacharni, Chandraghanta,

Kooshmanda, Skandmata, Katyayani, Kalratri, Maha Gauri & Siddhi Daatri) reside in this

Rudraksha and hence, the wearer of this Rudraksha is blessed by all of them.

This Rudraksha is blessed by Lord Kaal Bhairav and Yamraj who is the Lord of Death and hence,

its wearer is no more afraid of Death.

This Rudraksha is  to make a person fearless and he is blessed with energy, power,

dynamism and fearlessness which leads to a better self confidence thereby

helping him achieve Success, Name & Fame. to The wearer of this Rudraksha gets

blessings which are received by fasting for the 9 days of Navratras.

It is said that this Rudraksha also protects a person from the

malefic effects of all the 9 planets.

Mantra : ‘ Om Hreeem Hoom Namah ‘

 Planet : ‘ Ketu ‘

Additional information


Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “9 Mukhi Rudraksh”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *